2021 / 2022 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

FIRST SEMESTER

ACTIVITYDATE
Re-Opening/Arrival of ALL Continuing StudentsFri. 27th Aug. 2021
Registration of Continuing Regular and Top-Up Students without a fineMon. 30th Aug- Sat. 11th Sept. 2021
Lectures begin for Continuing Regular StudentsMon, 6th Sept. 2021
Re-sit ExaminationsTue., 31st Aug. - Sat, 11th Sept., 2021
Lectures begin for Top-Up Continuing StudentsFri, 3rd Sept., 2021
Registration and beginning of Lectures for Fresh Top-Up Students without a fineFri. 3rd Sept - Sat, 25th Sept., 2021
Late Registration with a FineMon. 13th - Sat, 18th Sept., 2021
Registration for continuing students endsSat. 18th September, 2021
Arrival of Fresh Regular StudentsFri, 17th Sept. 2021
Orientation/Medical (Fresh Students) / ID Card for all StudentsMon. 20th - Sat, 25th Sept, 2021
Lectures begin for Regular Fresh StudentsMon, 20th Sept. 2021
Registration for Fresh Regular Students EndFri, 8th Oct, 2021
Mid-Semester Assessment (Continuing Students) Mon, 18th Oct - Fri 22nd Oct, 2021
Mid-Semester Assessment (Top-Up) Fri, 22nd Oct - Sat, 2nd Nov., 2021
MODERATION OF QUESTIONSMon, 8th Nov, - Fri, 19th Nov., 2021
Mid-Semester Assessment for Fresh StudentsMon, 25th Oct - Sat, 30th Nov., 2021
Mid-Semester Assessment for Top Up StudentsFri, 29th Oct - Sat, 6th Nov., 2021
MATRICULATIONThursday, 11th November, 2021
10TH CONGREGATION Fri, 12th Nov, 2021
Lectures End for All StudentsFri, 26th Nov. 2021
Revision Week for All StudentsMon. 29th Nov., - Sat, 4th Dec., 2021
End of First Semester Exams for All StudentsMon, 6th Dec. - Wed, 22nd Dec., 2021
Christmas Break Thu. 23rd Dec. 2021 - Mon, 3rd Jan, 2022
Departmental Board MeetingWed, 5th January, 2022
Faculty Board MeetingFri, 7th Jan, 2022
Semester Break for All ProgrammesMon, 3rd Jan - Fri, 14th Jan, 2022
Academic Board MeetingWed, 12th January, 2022

2021 / 2022 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

SECOND SEMESTER

ACTIVITYDATE
Re-Opening/Arrival of ALL Continuing StudentsFri. 14th Jan. 2022
Registration of Continuing Regular and Top-Up Students without a fineMon. 17th Jan - 28th Jan. 2022
Resit ExaminationsFriday, 21st Jan. - 4th Feb., 2022
Lectures begin for Continuing StudentsMonday, 24th January, 2022
Late Registration with a FineMon., 31st Feb., -4th Feb., 2022
Lectures begin for Top-Up StudentsFriday, 28th January, 2022
Registration and beginning of Lectures for Fresh Top-Up Students without a fine ( February Admissions) Friday, 4th Feb, 2022
Registration for all Students endsFriday, 4th February, 2022
Arrival of Fresh Regular Students Friday, 4th February, 2022
Registration for Fresh Regular Students ( Without a Fine) Mon., 7th Feb., - Mon., 21st Feb., 2022
Lectures begin Fresh Regular StudentsMonday, 7th February, 2022
Registration for Fresh Regular Students (with a fine) Tue., 22nd Feb., - Sat., 26th Feb., 2022
Matriculation Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022
Mid-Semester Assessment for Continuing Regular StudentsMon., 14th Mar., - Fri., 18th Mar., 2022
Mid-Semester Assessment for Top-Up Continuing StudentsFri., 18th Mar., - Sat., 2nd April, 2022
MODERATION OF QUESTIONSMon., 14th Mar., - Fri., 18th Mar., 2022
Mid-Semester Assessment for Fresh Regular StudentsMon., 14th Mar., - Fri., 18th Mar.,, 2022
Mid-Semester Assessment for Fresh Top Up StudentsFri., 25th Mar., - Sat., 2nd April, 2022
SRC & PUSAG WEEKMar/Apr., 2022
Lectures End for All StudentsFriday, 6th May, 2022
Revision Week for All StudentsMon., 9th May, - Fri., 13th May, 2022
End of Second Semester Exams for All StudentsMon., 16th May, - Sun, 29th May, 2022
Semester Break for All ProgrammesMon., 30th May, - Fri, 3rd Aug., 2022
Departmental Board MeetingWed, 15th June, 2022
Faculty Board MeetingFri, 17th June, 2022
Academic Board Meeting Tue., 5th July, 2022
Scroll to Top
Open chat
Hello! How can we help?
KAAF University College offers programme in Engineering, Health, Business Administration and Law.
We would be happy to assist you in any way you wish.
Open the Chat to start a conversation with our dedicated team now!